To enjoy full functionality and stability on this website please view in Google Chrome or Firefox, thank you!

Hero Image
Yosemite/Mariposa County Tourism Bureau

Board of Directors

Yosemite Mariposa Tourism Bureau leadership consists of a representatives from all areas of the Mariposa County lodging industry and tourism-related businesses.

Board Officers:

Board Chair – Kevin Shelton – Yosemite Resorts
Vice-Chair – Christian Mueller – The Redwoods in Yosemite
Treasurer – Douglas Shaw – Yosemite Bug Rustic Mountain Resort
Secretary – Donna Nassar – Community Member

Board Members:

Kim Brisack – Coulter Cafe & Big Table Ranch
Scott Randall – AutoCamp Yosemite
Gautam Patel  Foothills Hospitality Group
MaryAnn Huff – Northern Mariposa County Business Coalition
Victoria Imrie – Yosemite Zipline & Adventure Ranch
Ron Halcrow – Yosemite Plaisance Bed & Breakfast
Brett Archer – Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite
Candy O’Donel-Browne – Community Member
Chelsie Layman –Yosemite Hospitality

Board Advisory Council:

Scott Gediman – Chief, Media & External Relations Public Affairs Officer – Yosemite National Park

Board Liaisons:

Shannon Poe – Mariposa County Supervisor – District II
Danette Toso Mariposa County Supervisor – District III



Stay Connected
Travel information, deals, & more!
Yosemite - arrivalist